Customer Support

Welcome to Support

20/20 Imaging is committed to providing the most up-to-date and cost effective technology when installing and servicing your equipment. Technicians are available to answer even the most complicated questions when it comes to the setup and use of your equipment.

Contact the Customer Support team:

Customer Support Hours & Phone:

Hours: 8:00-5:00 CST, M-F
(9:00-6:00 EST)
(6:00-3:00 PST)

† Major holidays excluded.

Telephone: 866-734-6234 ext. 1

Most Common Issues (FAQ)

Windows 7 to Windows 10 Upgrade

'No Study Loaded' when trying to open x-ray images on a Workstation

'No more logins allowed under this license' when trying to log in

'DB failure' when trying to log in

How-to: Setup Viewer Workstation (redirects to self-help)

Windows XP to Windows 7 Upgrade [Windows XP End of Life support]


Self-Help for Customers

Here you will find a library of self-help tutorials and documents relating to the functionality of our products, as well as troubleshooting guides addressing specific issues. You will discover a set of Quick Start Guides and Full Manuals that are easily accessible to help you efficiently manage your workflow, and give you a better understanding of the product you are using. Of course, don't hesitate to contact someone in Tech Support should you have any questions and please do provide us any feedback you may have to help us serve you better in the future.            

PC Warranty Information